Administration

Director: Jaleena Davis
(850) 469-5625
Email:jdavis11@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kay Johnson
Supervisory Dietitian
(850) 469-5635
Email: kjohnson8@escambia.k12.fl.us

Alexandra Epstein-Solfield
Dietitian
(850) 469-5637
Email: aepsteinsolfield@escambia.k12.fl.us

Vicki Ward
Inventory Control Technician
Email: vward2@escambia.k12.fl.us

Crystal Miller
Inventory Control Technician
Email: cmiller@escambia.k12.fl.us

Greg Genung
Technology Specialist I
Email: ggenung@escambia.k12.fl.us

Kelsey Seale
Technician I
Email: cseale@escambia.k12.fl.us

Charlene Pinto
Administrative Specialist
Email: cpinto@escambia.k12.fl.us

Sharnell Swanson
(850) 469-5650
Free & Reduce Price Program Technician
Email: sswanson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Laura Cantenese
(850) 430-7530
Administrative Secretary II
Email: lcatanese@escambia.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Corsair
Administrative Secretary III
(850) 469-5625
Email: scorsair1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Debbie Williamson
Area Manager
Email: dwilliamson1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Donna Burks
Area Manager
Email: dburks@escambia.k12.fl.us

Michelle Vaughn
Area Manager
Email: tvaughn@escambia.k12.fl.us

Susan Lashley
Area Manager
Email: slashley@escambia.k12.fl.us

Cheryl Null
Area Manager
Email: cnull@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

USDA

United States Department of Agriculture

FLDACS

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

SNA

School Nutrition Association

MySchoolBucks

 

ADA

American Diabetes Association

AHA

American Heart Association

Tweets by @SchoolLunch
Tweets by @USDANutrition